MEMORANDUM

State of Alaska

Department of Transportation & Public Facilities Office of the Commissioner

TO: Matthew Stinson

DATE: May 31, 2024

State Ethics Attorney
Department of Law

TELEPHONE NO: (907) 465-3900

FROM: Ryan Anderson, P.E. Commissioner

SUBJECT: Designated Ethics

Supervisors

As the statutorily designated ethics supervisor for the Department of Transportation and Public Facilities (DOT&PF), I wish to advise you that, in accordance with AS 39.52.960(8)(G), I have appointed the following individuals to be the designated ethics supervisor for their employees within DOT&PF.

- Interim Anchorage International Airport System and Fairbanks International Airport Director, Angie Spear
- Chris Goins, Division Director, Southcoast Region
- Sean Holland, Division Director, Central Region
- Joseph Kemp, Division Director, Northern Region
- Craig Tornga, Division Director, Alaska Marine Highway System
- Daniel Smith, Division Director, Measurement Standards and Commercial Vehicle Compliance
- Daniel Gibson, Division Director, Division of Facilities Services
- Katherine Keith, Deputy Commissioner, Statewide Aviation, Statewide Administrative Services, Civil Rights and Internal Review, Project Delivery, Commissioner's Office, Airport Leasing, State Equipment Fleet

For issues involving the Department's contracting activities, please contact Chief Contracts Officer at 465-6990.

Cc: DOT&PF Designated Ethics Supervisors
James Woods, Chief Contracts Officer, DOT&PF
Jennifer Williams, Paralegal, DOL
Mike Rader, Human Resource Manager, DOT&PF